YaranNorthSide (YNS) released their much anticipated 2019 cypher which featured DJ A.B, Jigsaw, Lil Prince & TeeSwagg.

Based on Popular demand the northern most rated record label in Northern Nigeria Present there top talented Rapper Dj A.B, TeeSwagg,JigSaw & Lil Prince With The New Dopest Video Cypher 2019 Which was Successful Directed By Feezy (Wonder Wise Production)

Download Below and enjoy.

Download Music Now

Source www.PressLoaded.Com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here